Contact LSL Healthcare

Thank you for the opportunity to service you. Here is how you can reach us.

Tel: 1-888-CALL LSL (1-888-225-5575)
Tel: 1-773-878-1100
Fax: 1-773-878-9100
Niles LocationChicago Location
LSL Healthcare, Inc.
6200 W Howard St.
Niles, IL 60714
LSL Healthcare, Inc.
5535 N Wolcott Ave.
Chicago, IL. 66040
Email: Sales@LSLind.com

 

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Vizient
Katie Justice
National Accounts Manager

Email: Katie.Justice@LSLHealthcare.com
Cell: (773) 213-9127

Premier/DOD
Michael Griffin
National Accounts Manager

Email: Michael.Griffin@LSLHealthcare.com
Direct: (773) 878-1100 x 128

HealthTrust Purchasing GroupGulf States
Mark Simmons
National Accounts Manager
Michael Reeves
Regional Sales Manager
Email: Mark.Simmons@LSLHealthcare.comEmail: Michael.Reeves@LSLHealthcare.com
Direct: (773) 878-1100 x 1162Cell: (205) 492-1136

Novation/Vizient/VA 
Terrell Tate
National Accounts Manager
Email: Terrell.Tate@LSLHealthcare.com
Direct: (773) 878-1100 x 1163

Customer Service / OrdersInternational Sales
Email: CustomerPO@LSLind.comEmail: International@LSLind.com

Supplier InquiriesAccounting Information
Email: Purchasing@LSLind.comEmail: Finance@LSLind.com

Quality and Regulatory Affairs  
Email: Quality@LSLhealthcare.com