Contact LSL

Thank you for the opportunity to service you.                                                     
Here’s how you can reach us:
LSL Healthcare, Inc.
6200 W Howard St.
Niles, IL 60714
Tel: 1-888-CALL LSL (1-888-225-5575)
Tel: 1-773-878-1100
Fax: 1-773-878-9100

Email: Sales@LSLind.com

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Novation & Vizient Premier/DOD
Katie Justice
National Accounts Manager

Michael Griffin
National Accounts Manager
Email: Katie.Justice@LSLHealthcare.comEmail: Michael.Griffin@LSLHealthcare.com
Direct: (773) 878-1100 x 1161
Cell: (773) 213-9127
Direct: (773) 878-1100 x 1164

HealthTrust Purchasing Group
Mark Simmons
National Accounts Manager
Email: Mark.Simmons@LSLHealthcare.com
Direct: (773) 878-1100 x 1162

VA Accounts 
Fernando Piñon
Vice President, Sales & National Accounts
Direct: (773) 878-1100 x 1160

International SalesCustomer Service / Orders
Email: InternationalSales@LSLind.comEmail: CustomerPO@LSLHealthcare.com

Supplier InquiriesAccounting Information
Email: Purchasing@LSLind.comEmail: Finance@LSLind.com

Quality and Regulatory Affairs  
Email: Quality@LSLhealthcare.com