Contact LSL

LSL Healthcare BuildingThank you for the opportunity to service you.

Here’s how you can reach us:
LSL Healthcare, Inc.
5535 N. Wolcott Avenue
Chicago, IL 60640
Tel: 1-888-CALL LSL (1-888-225-5575)
Tel: 1-773-878-1100
Fax: 1-773-878-9100

Email: Sales@LSLind.com

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

All GPO Relationships
Michael Krysiak
Vice President National Accounts
Email: Michael.Krysiak@LSLhealthcare.com
Cell: (216) 496-8925

MedAssets/VizientFlorida
Cathy Philbin
National Accounts Manager
Jana Goodman
Regional Sales Manager
Email: Cathy.Philbin@LSLhealthcare.comEmail: Jana.Goodman@LSLind.com
Direct: (773) 878-1100 x 401Cell: (813) 956-0103

Novation/Vizient/VAMid Atlantic
Gina Murphy
National Accounts Manager
Bob Palumbo
Regional Sales Manager
Email: Gina.Murphy@LSLhealthcare.comEmail: Bob.Palumbo@LSLind.com
Direct: (773) 878-1100 x 124Cell: (732) 673-4880

HealthTrust Purchasing GroupGulf States
Mark Simmons
National Accounts Manager
Michael Reeves
Regional Sales Manager
Email: Mark.Simmons@LSLhealthcare.comEmail: Michael.Reeves@LSLhealthcare.com
Direct: (773) 878-1100 x 127Cell: (205) 492-1136

Premier/DOD 
Michael Griffin
National Accounts Manager
Email: Michael.Griffin@LSLhealthcare.com
Direct: (773) 878-1100 x 128

Customer ServiceInternational Sales
Email: CustomerPO@LSLind.comEmail: International@LSLind.com

Supplier InquiriesAccounting Information
Email: Purchasing@LSLind.comEmail: Finance@LSLind.com

Quality and Regulatory Affairs  
Email: Quality@LSLhealthcare.com